BAY HOUSE RESTAURANT & BAR

WHATS ON

Back to Bay House Restaurant & Bar

40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Monday 21st January 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 23rd January 2019, 5:00 pm -7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 24th January 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


DINNER & KARAOKE NIGHT

Friday 25th January 2019. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 26th January 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Sunday 27th January 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Monday 28th January 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 30th January 2019, 5:00 pm -7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 31st January 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


DINNER & KARAOKE NIGHT

Friday 1st February 2019. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 2nd February 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Sunday 3rd February 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Monday 4th February 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 6th February 2019, 5:00 pm -7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 7th February 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


DINNER & KARAOKE NIGHT

Friday 8th February 2019. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 9th February 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Sunday 10th February 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Monday 11th February 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 13th February 2019, 5:00 pm -7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 14th February 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


DINNER & KARAOKE NIGHT

Friday 15th February 2019. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 16th February 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Sunday 17th February 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Monday 18th February 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 20th February 2019, 5:00 pm -7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 21st February 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


DINNER & KARAOKE NIGHT

Friday 22nd February 2019. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 23rd February 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Sunday 24th February 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Monday 25th February 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 27th February 2019, 5:00 pm -7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 28th February 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


DINNER & KARAOKE NIGHT

Friday 1st March 2019. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 2nd March 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Sunday 3rd March 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Monday 4th March 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 6th March 2019, 5:00 pm -7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 7th March 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


DINNER & KARAOKE NIGHT

Friday 8th March 2019. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 9th March 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Sunday 10th March 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Monday 11th March 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 13th March 2019, 5:00 pm -7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 14th March 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


DINNER & KARAOKE NIGHT

Friday 15th March 2019. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 16th March 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Sunday 17th March 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Monday 18th March 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 20th March 2019, 5:00 pm -7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 21st March 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


DINNER & KARAOKE NIGHT

Friday 22nd March 2019. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 23rd March 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Sunday 24th March 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Monday 25th March 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 27th March 2019, 5:00 pm -7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 28th March 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


DINNER & KARAOKE NIGHT

Friday 29th March 2019. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 30th March 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Sunday 31st March 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Monday 1st April 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 3rd April 2019, 5:00 pm -7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 4th April 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


DINNER & KARAOKE NIGHT

Friday 5th April 2019. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 6th April 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Sunday 7th April 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Monday 8th April 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 10th April 2019, 5:00 pm -7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 11th April 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


DINNER & KARAOKE NIGHT

Friday 12th April 2019. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 13th April 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Sunday 14th April 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Monday 15th April 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 17th April 2019, 5:00 pm -7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 18th April 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


DINNER & KARAOKE NIGHT

Friday 19th April 2019. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 20th April 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Sunday 21st April 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Monday 22nd April 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 24th April 2019, 5:00 pm -7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 25th April 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


DINNER & KARAOKE NIGHT

Friday 26th April 2019. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 27th April 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Sunday 28th April 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Monday 29th April 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 1st May 2019, 5:00 pm -7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 2nd May 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


DINNER & KARAOKE NIGHT

Friday 3rd May 2019. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 4th May 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Sunday 5th May 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Monday 6th May 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 8th May 2019, 5:00 pm -7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 9th May 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


DINNER & KARAOKE NIGHT

Friday 10th May 2019. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 11th May 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Sunday 12th May 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Monday 13th May 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 15th May 2019, 5:00 pm -7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 16th May 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


DINNER & KARAOKE NIGHT

Friday 17th May 2019. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 18th May 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Sunday 19th May 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Monday 20th May 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 22nd May 2019, 5:00 pm -7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 23rd May 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


DINNER & KARAOKE NIGHT

Friday 24th May 2019. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 25th May 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Sunday 26th May 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Monday 27th May 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 29th May 2019, 5:00 pm -7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 30th May 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


DINNER & KARAOKE NIGHT

Friday 31st May 2019. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 1st June 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Sunday 2nd June 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Monday 3rd June 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 5th June 2019, 5:00 pm -7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 6th June 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 8th June 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Sunday 9th June 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Monday 10th June 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 12th June 2019, 5:00 pm -7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 13th June 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 15th June 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Sunday 16th June 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Monday 17th June 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 19th June 2019, 5:00 pm -7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 20th June 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 22nd June 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Sunday 23rd June 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Monday 24th June 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 26th June 2019, 5:00 pm -7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 27th June 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 29th June 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Sunday 30th June 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Monday 1st July 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 3rd July 2019, 5:00 pm -7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 4th July 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 6th July 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Sunday 7th July 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Monday 8th July 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 10th July 2019, 5:00 pm -7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 11th July 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 13th July 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Sunday 14th July 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Monday 15th July 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 17th July 2019, 5:00 pm -7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 18th July 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 20th July 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Sunday 21st July 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Monday 22nd July 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 24th July 2019, 5:00 pm -7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 25th July 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 27th July 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Sunday 28th July 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Monday 29th July 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 31st July 2019, 5:00 pm -7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 1st August 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Sunday 4th August 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Monday 5th August 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 7th August 2019, 5:00 pm -7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 8th August 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Sunday 11th August 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Monday 12th August 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 14th August 2019, 5:00 pm -7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 15th August 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Sunday 18th August 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Monday 19th August 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 21st August 2019, 5:00 pm -7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 22nd August 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Sunday 25th August 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Monday 26th August 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 28th August 2019, 5:00 pm -7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 29th August 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Sunday 1st September 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Monday 2nd September 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Sunday 8th September 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Monday 9th September 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Sunday 15th September 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Monday 16th September 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Sunday 22nd September 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Monday 23rd September 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Sunday 29th September 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Monday 30th September 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Sunday 6th October 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Monday 7th October 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Sunday 13th October 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Monday 14th October 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Sunday 20th October 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Monday 21st October 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Sunday 27th October 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Monday 28th October 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Sunday 3rd November 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Sunday 10th November 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Sunday 17th November 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Sunday 24th November 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More



 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
NAME: Marydith Gordon
TEL: +1 (268) 462 -1223
FAX: +1 (268) 462 - 5007
EMAIL: info@twhantigua.com
ADDRESS: Find us at the Trade Winds Hotel overlooking Dickenson Bay.
FIND US ON: Facebook Twitter Tripadvisor
LOCATION: 5 View Map
PAYMENT METHODS: Amex, VISA, Mastercard, Cash, EC cheque, Travellers cheque
WEBSITE: Click here

news and specials

DELIVERY SERVICE AVAILABLE

Wednesday 23rd August 2017
Order in at Bay House Restaurant and get your food delivered right to your doorstep via QuikServe. T...
Read More

TRIPADVISOR 2017 CERTIFICATE OF EXCELLENCE AWARD WINNER

Friday 14th July 2017
Great reviews have landed Bay House Restaurant & Bar the prestigious award from TripAdvisor....
Read More

BIRTHDAY & ANNIVERSARY CELEBRATION CLUB

Wednesday 22nd February 2017
Celebrate your Birthday or Anniversary at Bay House Restaurant & Bar and they will make it a little ...
Read More

BAY HOUSE WINS RECOMMENDATION FROM TRIPADVISOR

Wednesday 12th September 2012
We are delighted to announce that The Bay House Restaurant & Bar has been awarded a 'Recommended on ...
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


menu

BAY HOUSE RESTAURANT & BAR MENU

Click here to view our menu

whats on

40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Monday 21st January 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More

40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 23rd January 2019, 5:00 pm -7:00 pm. Read More

40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 24th January 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More

DINNER & KARAOKE NIGHT

Friday 25th January 2019. Read More

40% OFF HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 26th January 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More

All Whats On Listings