COLIBRI

WHATS ON

Back to Colibri

GOLDEN HOUR - FOOD & DRINK SPECIALS

Thursday 3rd December 2020, 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


GOLDEN HOUR - FOOD & DRINK SPECIALS

Friday 4th December 2020, 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


GOLDEN HOUR - FOOD & DRINK SPECIALS

Saturday 5th December 2020, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


GOLDEN HOUR - FOOD & DRINK SPECIALS

Tuesday 8th December 2020, 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


GOLDEN HOUR - FOOD & DRINK SPECIALS

Wednesday 9th December 2020, 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


GOLDEN HOUR - FOOD & DRINK SPECIALS

Thursday 10th December 2020, 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


GOLDEN HOUR - FOOD & DRINK SPECIALS

Friday 11th December 2020, 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


GOLDEN HOUR - FOOD & DRINK SPECIALS

Saturday 12th December 2020, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


GOLDEN HOUR - FOOD & DRINK SPECIALS

Tuesday 15th December 2020, 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


GOLDEN HOUR - FOOD & DRINK SPECIALS

Wednesday 16th December 2020, 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


GOLDEN HOUR - FOOD & DRINK SPECIALS

Thursday 17th December 2020, 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


GOLDEN HOUR - FOOD & DRINK SPECIALS

Friday 18th December 2020, 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


GOLDEN HOUR - FOOD & DRINK SPECIALS

Saturday 19th December 2020, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More



 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
NAME: Didier Deleau
TEL: +1 (268) 460-3434
EMAIL: info@colibriantigua.com
ADDRESS: Dockyard Drive, English Harbour
FIND US ON: Facebook Tripadvisor
LOCATION: 37 View Map
OTHER LANGUAGES SPOKEN: French
PAYMENT METHODS: Amex, VISA, Mastercard, Cash, EC cheque
WEBSITE: Click here

news and specials

COLIBRI OPENS FOR THE SEASON!

Friday 13th November 2020
...
Read More

COLIBRI RECEIVES "TOP CHOICE" REVIEW IN LONELY PLANET TRAVEL GUIDE

Friday 17th July 2020
The most talked-about recent addition to English Harbour's fine slew of dining options...
Read More

COLIBRI EARNS #2 SPOT IN TRIPSAVVY

Tuesday 16th June 2020
Tripsavvy announced its Top 10 Best Restaurants to visit in Antigua and Colibri came in at #2! ...
Read More

COLIBRI FEATURED IN ZING MAGAZINE

Tuesday 19th May 2020
A few of their signature cocktails were featured in the “Where to eat, drink, sip and celebrate fabu...
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


menu

COLIBRI MENU

Click here to view our menu

whats on

GOLDEN HOUR - FOOD & DRINK SPECIALS

Thursday 3rd December 2020, 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More

GOLDEN HOUR - FOOD & DRINK SPECIALS

Friday 4th December 2020, 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More

GOLDEN HOUR - FOOD & DRINK SPECIALS

Saturday 5th December 2020, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More

GOLDEN HOUR - FOOD & DRINK SPECIALS

Tuesday 8th December 2020, 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More

GOLDEN HOUR - FOOD & DRINK SPECIALS

Wednesday 9th December 2020, 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More

All Whats On Listings