COLIBRI

WHATS ON

Back to Colibri

GOLDEN HOUR - FOOD & DRINK SPECIALS

Wednesday 5th August 2020, 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


GOLDEN HOUR - FOOD & DRINK SPECIALS

Thursday 6th August 2020, 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


GOLDEN HOUR - FOOD & DRINK SPECIALS

Friday 7th August 2020, 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


GOLDEN HOUR - FOOD & DRINK SPECIALS

Saturday 8th August 2020, 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


GOLDEN HOUR - FOOD & DRINK SPECIALS

Wednesday 12th August 2020, 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


GOLDEN HOUR - FOOD & DRINK SPECIALS

Thursday 13th August 2020, 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


GOLDEN HOUR - FOOD & DRINK SPECIALS

Friday 14th August 2020, 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


GOLDEN HOUR - FOOD & DRINK SPECIALS

Saturday 15th August 2020, 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


GOLDEN HOUR - FOOD & DRINK SPECIALS

Wednesday 19th August 2020, 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


GOLDEN HOUR - FOOD & DRINK SPECIALS

Thursday 20th August 2020, 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


GOLDEN HOUR - FOOD & DRINK SPECIALS

Friday 21st August 2020, 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


GOLDEN HOUR - FOOD & DRINK SPECIALS

Saturday 22nd August 2020, 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


GOLDEN HOUR - FOOD & DRINK SPECIALS

Wednesday 26th August 2020, 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


GOLDEN HOUR - FOOD & DRINK SPECIALS

Thursday 27th August 2020, 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


GOLDEN HOUR - FOOD & DRINK SPECIALS

Friday 28th August 2020, 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


GOLDEN HOUR - FOOD & DRINK SPECIALS

Saturday 29th August 2020, 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More



 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
NAME: Didier Deleau
TEL: +1 (268) 460-3434
EMAIL: info@colibri-antigua.com
ADDRESS: Dockyard Drive, English Harbour
FIND US ON: Facebook Tripadvisor
LOCATION: 37 View Map
OTHER LANGUAGES SPOKEN: French
WEBSITE: Click here

news and specials

COLIBRI RECEIVES "TOP CHOICE" REVIEW IN LONELY PLANET TRAVEL GUIDE

Friday 17th July 2020
The most talked-about recent addition to English Harbour's fine slew of dining options...
Read More

OPENING TIMES

Monday 29th June 2020
Open Wednesday to Saturday with bar from 5pm-10:30pm, and dinner from 6:30pm-9:30pm....
Read More

COLIBRI EARNS #2 SPOT IN TRIPSAVVY

Tuesday 16th June 2020
Tripsavvy announced its Top 10 Best Restaurants to visit in Antigua and Colibri came in at #2! ...
Read More

COLIBRI FEATURED IN ZING MAGAZINE

Tuesday 19th May 2020
A few of their signature cocktails were featured in the “Where to eat, drink, sip and celebrate fabu...
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


menu

COLIBRI MENU

Click here to view our menu

whats on

GOLDEN HOUR - FOOD & DRINK SPECIALS

Wednesday 5th August 2020, 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More

GOLDEN HOUR - FOOD & DRINK SPECIALS

Thursday 6th August 2020, 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More

GOLDEN HOUR - FOOD & DRINK SPECIALS

Friday 7th August 2020, 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More

GOLDEN HOUR - FOOD & DRINK SPECIALS

Saturday 8th August 2020, 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More

GOLDEN HOUR - FOOD & DRINK SPECIALS

Wednesday 12th August 2020, 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More

All Whats On Listings