TRAPPAS RESTAURANT & BAR

WHATS ON

Back to Trappas Restaurant & Bar

SUMMER TIME EARLY BIRD SPECIAL

Saturday 26th September 2020, 5:30 pm. Read More


SUMMER TIME EARLY BIRD SPECIAL

Sunday 27th September 2020, 5:30 pm. Read More


SUMMER TIME EARLY BIRD SPECIAL

Monday 28th September 2020, 5:30 pm . Read More


SUMMER TIME EARLY BIRD SPECIAL

Tuesday 29th September 2020, 5:30 pm . Read More


SUMMER TIME EARLY BIRD SPECIAL

Wednesday 30th September 2020, 5:30 pm. Read More


SUMMER TIME EARLY BIRD SPECIAL

Friday 2nd October 2020, 5:30 pm. Read More


SUMMER TIME EARLY BIRD SPECIAL

Saturday 3rd October 2020, 5:30 pm. Read More


SUMMER TIME EARLY BIRD SPECIAL

Sunday 4th October 2020, 5:30 pm. Read More


SUMMER TIME EARLY BIRD SPECIAL

Monday 5th October 2020, 5:30 pm . Read More


SUMMER TIME EARLY BIRD SPECIAL

Tuesday 6th October 2020, 5:30 pm . Read More


SUMMER TIME EARLY BIRD SPECIAL

Wednesday 7th October 2020, 5:30 pm. Read More


SUMMER TIME EARLY BIRD SPECIAL

Friday 9th October 2020, 5:30 pm. Read More


SUMMER TIME EARLY BIRD SPECIAL

Saturday 10th October 2020, 5:30 pm. Read More


SUMMER TIME EARLY BIRD SPECIAL

Sunday 11th October 2020, 5:30 pm. Read More


SUMMER TIME EARLY BIRD SPECIAL

Monday 12th October 2020, 5:30 pm . Read More


SUMMER TIME EARLY BIRD SPECIAL

Tuesday 13th October 2020, 5:30 pm . Read More


SUMMER TIME EARLY BIRD SPECIAL

Wednesday 14th October 2020, 5:30 pm. Read More


SUMMER TIME EARLY BIRD SPECIAL

Friday 16th October 2020, 5:30 pm. Read More


SUMMER TIME EARLY BIRD SPECIAL

Saturday 17th October 2020, 5:30 pm. Read More


SUMMER TIME EARLY BIRD SPECIAL

Sunday 18th October 2020, 5:30 pm. Read More


SUMMER TIME EARLY BIRD SPECIAL

Monday 19th October 2020, 5:30 pm . Read More


SUMMER TIME EARLY BIRD SPECIAL

Tuesday 20th October 2020, 5:30 pm . Read More


SUMMER TIME EARLY BIRD SPECIAL

Wednesday 21st October 2020, 5:30 pm. Read More


SUMMER TIME EARLY BIRD SPECIAL

Friday 23rd October 2020, 5:30 pm. Read More


SUMMER TIME EARLY BIRD SPECIAL

Saturday 24th October 2020, 5:30 pm. Read More


SUMMER TIME EARLY BIRD SPECIAL

Sunday 25th October 2020, 5:30 pm. Read More


SUMMER TIME EARLY BIRD SPECIAL

Monday 26th October 2020, 5:30 pm . Read More


SUMMER TIME EARLY BIRD SPECIAL

Tuesday 27th October 2020, 5:30 pm . Read More


SUMMER TIME EARLY BIRD SPECIAL

Wednesday 28th October 2020, 5:30 pm. Read More


SUMMER TIME EARLY BIRD SPECIAL

Friday 30th October 2020, 5:30 pm. Read More


SUMMER TIME EARLY BIRD SPECIAL

Saturday 31st October 2020, 5:30 pm. Read More



 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
NAME: Caroline & Simon Tranter
TEL: +1 (268) 562 - 3534
CELL: +1 (268) 728 - 2880
EMAIL: trappasantigua@hotmail.com
FIND US ON: Facebook Tripadvisor
LOCATION: 13 View Map

news and specials

TRAPPAS IS OPEN ALL SUMMER

Monday 21st September 2020
Open daily until 9:30pm, except on Thursdays. Check out the new menu....
Read More

TRIPADVISOR CERTIFICATE OF EXCELLENCE AWARD

Friday 4th December 2015
Trappas restaurant and bar has been awarded 2015 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence award....
Read More

TRAPPAS EARNS CERTIFICATE OF EXCELLENCE

Thursday 29th May 2014
Creating a happy space for visitors has earned Trappas Restaurant & Bar a Trip Advisor Certificate o...
Read More

"CONSISTENTLY VERY GOOD FOOD AT GOOD VALUE" AT TRAPPAS

Wednesday 23rd April 2014
Recent visitors sang the praises of Trappas Restaurant in English Harbour in reviews appearing on Tr...
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


menu

TRAPPAS RESTAURANT & BAR MENU

Click here to view our menu

winelist

TRAPPAS RESTAURANT & BAR WINE LIST

Click here to view our price list

whats on

SUMMER TIME EARLY BIRD SPECIAL

Saturday 26th September 2020, 5:30 pm. Read More

SUMMER TIME EARLY BIRD SPECIAL

Sunday 27th September 2020, 5:30 pm. Read More

SUMMER TIME EARLY BIRD SPECIAL

Monday 28th September 2020, 5:30 pm . Read More

SUMMER TIME EARLY BIRD SPECIAL

Tuesday 29th September 2020, 5:30 pm . Read More

SUMMER TIME EARLY BIRD SPECIAL

Wednesday 30th September 2020, 5:30 pm. Read More

All Whats On Listings