LA BRASSERIE FRENCH RESTAURANT & BAR

WHATS ON

Back to La Brasserie French Restaurant & Bar

HAPPY HOUR & 2-4-1 PIZZA

Tuesday 11th August 2020, 5:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 14th August 2020, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 15th August 2020, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Sunday 16th August 2020, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 17th August 2020, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR & 2-4-1 PIZZA

Tuesday 18th August 2020, 5:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 21st August 2020, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 22nd August 2020, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Sunday 23rd August 2020, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 24th August 2020, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR & 2-4-1 PIZZA

Tuesday 25th August 2020, 5:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 28th August 2020, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 29th August 2020, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Sunday 30th August 2020, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 31st August 2020, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR & 2-4-1 PIZZA

Tuesday 1st September 2020, 5:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 4th September 2020, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 5th September 2020, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Sunday 6th September 2020, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 7th September 2020, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR & 2-4-1 PIZZA

Tuesday 8th September 2020, 5:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 11th September 2020, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 12th September 2020, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Sunday 13th September 2020, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 14th September 2020, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR & 2-4-1 PIZZA

Tuesday 15th September 2020, 5:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 18th September 2020, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 19th September 2020, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Sunday 20th September 2020, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 21st September 2020, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR & 2-4-1 PIZZA

Tuesday 22nd September 2020, 5:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 25th September 2020, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 26th September 2020, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Sunday 27th September 2020, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 28th September 2020, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR & 2-4-1 PIZZA

Tuesday 29th September 2020, 5:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 2nd October 2020, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 3rd October 2020, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Sunday 4th October 2020, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 5th October 2020, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR & 2-4-1 PIZZA

Tuesday 6th October 2020, 5:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 9th October 2020, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 10th October 2020, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Sunday 11th October 2020, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 12th October 2020, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR & 2-4-1 PIZZA

Tuesday 13th October 2020, 5:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 16th October 2020, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 17th October 2020, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Sunday 18th October 2020, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 19th October 2020, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR & 2-4-1 PIZZA

Tuesday 20th October 2020, 5:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 23rd October 2020, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 24th October 2020, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Sunday 25th October 2020, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 26th October 2020, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR & 2-4-1 PIZZA

Tuesday 27th October 2020, 5:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 30th October 2020, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 31st October 2020, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More



 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
NAME: Isabelle Louviot
CELL: +1 (268) 721 - 9420
EMAIL: labrasseriedantigua@gmail.com
ADDRESS: Antigua Slipway, English Harbour
FIND US ON: Facebook Tripadvisor
LOCATION: 14 View Map
OTHER LANGUAGES SPOKEN: French

news and specials

OPENING HOURS

Monday 10th August 2020
La Brasserie French Restaurant is open Friday to Tuesday from 5pm-9:30pm. ...
Read More

PRE-ORDER TAKEAWAY MEALS

Friday 24th April 2020
Delivery every day around English Harbour, and on Tuesdays & Saturdays to Jolly Harbour....
Read More

LA BRASSERIE NEW MENU

Friday 15th November 2019
Check out La Brasserie's regular and delivery menus, special offers and more....
Read More

WONDERFUL MEAL, CHARMING HOSTS & GREAT AMBIANCE

Monday 18th June 2018
Check out the 5-star TripAdvisor review by dconstantinis from France of La Brasserie French Restaura...
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


menu

LA BRASSERIE FRENCH RESTAURANT & BAR MENU

Click here to view our menu

winelist

LA BRASSERIE FRENCH RESTAURANT & BAR WINE LIST

Click here to view our price list

whats on

HAPPY HOUR & 2-4-1 PIZZA

Tuesday 11th August 2020, 5:00 pm. Read More

HAPPY HOUR

Friday 14th August 2020, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More

HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 15th August 2020, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More

HAPPY HOUR

Sunday 16th August 2020, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More

HAPPY HOUR

Monday 17th August 2020, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More

All Whats On Listings