LA BRASSERIE FRENCH RESTAURANT & BAR

WHATS ON

Back to La Brasserie French Restaurant & Bar

HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 21st November 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 22nd November 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 23rd November 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Sunday 24th November 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 25th November 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


2-4-1 PIZZA NIGHT

Tuesday 26th November 2019, 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 28th November 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 29th November 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 30th November 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Sunday 1st December 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 2nd December 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


2-4-1 PIZZA NIGHT

Tuesday 3rd December 2019, 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 5th December 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 6th December 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 7th December 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Sunday 8th December 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 9th December 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


2-4-1 PIZZA NIGHT

Tuesday 10th December 2019, 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 12th December 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 13th December 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 14th December 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Sunday 15th December 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 16th December 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 19th December 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 20th December 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 21st December 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Sunday 22nd December 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 23rd December 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 27th December 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 28th December 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 30th December 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More



 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
NAME: Isabelle Louviot
CELL: +1 (268) 721 - 9420
EMAIL: labrasseriedantigua@gmail.com
ADDRESS: Antigua Slipway, English Harbour
FIND US ON: Facebook Tripadvisor
LOCATION: 14 View Map
OTHER LANGUAGES SPOKEN: French

news and specials

LA BRASSERIE NEW MENU

Friday 15th November 2019
Check out La Brasserie's regular and delivery menus, special offers and more....
Read More

LA BRASSERIE OPENING HOURS

Monday 9th September 2019
The restaurant serves up dinner each evening plus 2-4-1 Pizza Night on Tuesdays....
Read More

WONDERFUL MEAL, CHARMING HOSTS & GREAT AMBIANCE

Monday 18th June 2018
Check out the 5-star TripAdvisor review by dconstantinis from France of La Brasserie French Restaura...
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


menu

LA BRASSERIE FRENCH RESTAURANT & BAR MENU

Click here to view our menu

winelist

LA BRASSERIE FRENCH RESTAURANT & BAR WINE LIST

Click here to view our price list

whats on

HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 21st November 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More

HAPPY HOUR

Friday 22nd November 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More

HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 23rd November 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More

HAPPY HOUR

Sunday 24th November 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More

HAPPY HOUR

Monday 25th November 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More

All Whats On Listings