ELEMENTS ANTIGUA

WHATS ON

Back to Elements Antigua

FUSION YOGA AT BOOM

Tuesday 20th February 2018, 8:00 am - 9:00 am. Read More


FUSION YOGA AT BOOM

Thursday 22nd February 2018, 8:30 am - 9:00 am. Read More


FUSION YOGA AT BOOM

Tuesday 27th February 2018, 8:00 am - 9:00 am. Read More


FUSION YOGA AT BOOM

Thursday 1st March 2018, 8:30 am - 9:00 am. Read More


FUSION YOGA AT BOOM

Tuesday 6th March 2018, 8:00 am - 9:00 am. Read More


FUSION YOGA AT BOOM

Thursday 8th March 2018, 8:30 am - 9:00 am. Read More


FUSION YOGA AT BOOM

Tuesday 13th March 2018, 8:00 am - 9:00 am. Read More


FUSION YOGA AT BOOM

Thursday 15th March 2018, 8:30 am - 9:00 am. Read More


FUSION YOGA AT BOOM

Tuesday 20th March 2018, 8:00 am - 9:00 am. Read More


FUSION YOGA AT BOOM

Thursday 22nd March 2018, 8:30 am - 9:00 am. Read More


FUSION YOGA AT BOOM

Tuesday 27th March 2018, 8:00 am - 9:00 am. Read More


FUSION YOGA AT BOOM

Thursday 29th March 2018, 8:30 am - 9:00 am. Read More


FUSION YOGA AT BOOM

Tuesday 3rd April 2018, 8:00 am - 9:00 am. Read More


FUSION YOGA AT BOOM

Thursday 5th April 2018, 8:30 am - 9:00 am. Read More


FUSION YOGA AT BOOM

Tuesday 10th April 2018, 8:00 am - 9:00 am. Read More


FUSION YOGA AT BOOM

Thursday 12th April 2018, 8:30 am - 9:00 am. Read More


FUSION YOGA AT BOOM

Tuesday 17th April 2018, 8:00 am - 9:00 am. Read More


FUSION YOGA AT BOOM

Thursday 19th April 2018, 8:30 am - 9:00 am. Read More


FUSION YOGA AT BOOM

Tuesday 24th April 2018, 8:00 am - 9:00 am. Read More


FUSION YOGA AT BOOM

Thursday 26th April 2018, 8:30 am - 9:00 am. Read More


FUSION YOGA AT BOOM

Tuesday 1st May 2018, 8:00 am - 9:00 am. Read More


FUSION YOGA AT BOOM

Thursday 3rd May 2018, 8:30 am - 9:00 am. Read More


FUSION YOGA AT BOOM

Tuesday 8th May 2018, 8:00 am - 9:00 am. Read More


FUSION YOGA AT BOOM

Thursday 10th May 2018, 8:30 am - 9:00 am. Read More


FUSION YOGA AT BOOM

Tuesday 15th May 2018, 8:00 am - 9:00 am. Read More


FUSION YOGA AT BOOM

Thursday 17th May 2018, 8:30 am - 9:00 am. Read More


FUSION YOGA AT BOOM

Tuesday 22nd May 2018, 8:00 am - 9:00 am. Read More


FUSION YOGA AT BOOM

Thursday 24th May 2018, 8:30 am - 9:00 am. Read More


FUSION YOGA AT BOOM

Tuesday 29th May 2018, 8:00 am - 9:00 am. Read More


FUSION YOGA AT BOOM

Thursday 31st May 2018, 8:30 am - 9:00 am. Read More


FUSION YOGA AT BOOM

Tuesday 5th June 2018, 8:00 am - 9:00 am. Read More


FUSION YOGA AT BOOM

Thursday 7th June 2018, 8:30 am - 9:00 am. Read More


FUSION YOGA AT BOOM

Tuesday 12th June 2018, 8:00 am - 9:00 am. Read More


FUSION YOGA AT BOOM

Thursday 14th June 2018, 8:30 am - 9:00 am. Read More


FUSION YOGA AT BOOM

Tuesday 19th June 2018, 8:00 am - 9:00 am. Read More


FUSION YOGA AT BOOM

Thursday 21st June 2018, 8:30 am - 9:00 am. Read More


FUSION YOGA AT BOOM

Tuesday 26th June 2018, 8:00 am - 9:00 am. Read More


FUSION YOGA AT BOOM

Thursday 28th June 2018, 8:30 am - 9:00 am. Read More


FUSION YOGA AT BOOM

Tuesday 3rd July 2018, 8:00 am - 9:00 am. Read More


FUSION YOGA AT BOOM

Thursday 5th July 2018, 8:30 am - 9:00 am. Read More


FUSION YOGA AT BOOM

Tuesday 10th July 2018, 8:00 am - 9:00 am. Read More


FUSION YOGA AT BOOM

Thursday 12th July 2018, 8:30 am - 9:00 am. Read More


FUSION YOGA AT BOOM

Tuesday 17th July 2018, 8:00 am - 9:00 am. Read More


FUSION YOGA AT BOOM

Thursday 19th July 2018, 8:30 am - 9:00 am. Read More


FUSION YOGA AT BOOM

Tuesday 24th July 2018, 8:00 am - 9:00 am. Read More


FUSION YOGA AT BOOM

Thursday 26th July 2018, 8:30 am - 9:00 am. Read More


FUSION YOGA AT BOOM

Tuesday 31st July 2018, 8:00 am - 9:00 am. Read More


FUSION YOGA AT BOOM

Thursday 2nd August 2018, 8:30 am - 9:00 am. Read More


FUSION YOGA AT BOOM

Tuesday 7th August 2018, 8:00 am - 9:00 am. Read More


FUSION YOGA AT BOOM

Thursday 9th August 2018, 8:30 am - 9:00 am. Read More


FUSION YOGA AT BOOM

Tuesday 14th August 2018, 8:00 am - 9:00 am. Read More


FUSION YOGA AT BOOM

Thursday 16th August 2018, 8:30 am - 9:00 am. Read More


FUSION YOGA AT BOOM

Tuesday 21st August 2018, 8:00 am - 9:00 am. Read More


FUSION YOGA AT BOOM

Thursday 23rd August 2018, 8:30 am - 9:00 am. Read More


FUSION YOGA AT BOOM

Tuesday 28th August 2018, 8:00 am - 9:00 am. Read More


FUSION YOGA AT BOOM

Thursday 30th August 2018, 8:30 am - 9:00 am. Read More



 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
NAME: Mary Wilikinson
CELL: +1 (268) 788-0149
EMAIL: thepowderroomspaantigua@gmail.com
ADDRESS: Gun Powder House, Boom Restaurant, Admiralís Inn
FIND US ON: Facebook
LOCATION: 25 View Map

news and specials

VALENTINE'S DAY MASSAGE

Monday 12th February 2018
What could be more sensuous on Valentine's Day than to give someone special the gift of a massage at...
Read More

TRAVEL PACK AVAILABLE

Wednesday 15th March 2017
The package from Elements Antigua includes a SLS free shampoo & conditioner, bug spray, body oil, SP...
Read More

CUSTOM LABELING AVAILABLE

Thursday 20th October 2016
The Powder Room Spa is open. Elements Antigua is available for custom labeling orders for yachts, vi...
Read More

THE LAUNCH OF ELEMENTS ANTIGUA

Thursday 19th May 2016
The six products being launched takes you from shower to bed, is highly nutritious to our bodies and...
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


whats on

FUSION YOGA AT BOOM

Tuesday 20th February 2018, 8:00 am - 9:00 am. Read More

FUSION YOGA AT BOOM

Thursday 22nd February 2018, 8:30 am - 9:00 am. Read More

FUSION YOGA AT BOOM

Tuesday 27th February 2018, 8:00 am - 9:00 am. Read More

FUSION YOGA AT BOOM

Thursday 1st March 2018, 8:30 am - 9:00 am. Read More

FUSION YOGA AT BOOM

Tuesday 6th March 2018, 8:00 am - 9:00 am. Read More

All Whats On Listings