CAPTAINíS QUARTERS RESTAURANT & BAR

WHATS ON

Back to Captainís Quarters Restaurant & Bar

SALSA & LINE DANCING CLASSES

Monday 22nd January 2018, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm. Read More


THE CAPTAIN'S HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 23rd January 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


THE CAPTAIN'S HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 24th January 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


CURRY NIGHT

Wednesday 24th January 2018, 7:00 pm . Read More


PORK N' WINE NIGHT

Friday 26th January 2018, 7:00 pm. Read More


SALSA & LINE DANCING CLASSES

Monday 29th January 2018, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm. Read More


THE CAPTAIN'S HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 30th January 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


THE CAPTAIN'S HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 31st January 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


CURRY NIGHT

Wednesday 31st January 2018, 7:00 pm . Read More


PORK N' WINE NIGHT

Friday 2nd February 2018, 7:00 pm. Read More


THE CAPTAIN'S HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 6th February 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


THE CAPTAIN'S HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 7th February 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


CURRY NIGHT

Wednesday 7th February 2018, 7:00 pm . Read More


PORK N' WINE NIGHT

Friday 9th February 2018, 7:00 pm. Read More


THE CAPTAIN'S HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 13th February 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


THE CAPTAIN'S HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 14th February 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


CURRY NIGHT

Wednesday 14th February 2018, 7:00 pm . Read More


PORK N' WINE NIGHT

Friday 16th February 2018, 7:00 pm. Read More


THE CAPTAIN'S HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 20th February 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


THE CAPTAIN'S HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 21st February 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


CURRY NIGHT

Wednesday 21st February 2018, 7:00 pm . Read More


PORK N' WINE NIGHT

Friday 23rd February 2018, 7:00 pm. Read More


THE CAPTAIN'S HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 27th February 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


THE CAPTAIN'S HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 28th February 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


CURRY NIGHT

Wednesday 28th February 2018, 7:00 pm . Read More


PORK N' WINE NIGHT

Friday 2nd March 2018, 7:00 pm. Read More


THE CAPTAIN'S HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 6th March 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


THE CAPTAIN'S HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 7th March 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


CURRY NIGHT

Wednesday 7th March 2018, 7:00 pm . Read More


PORK N' WINE NIGHT

Friday 9th March 2018, 7:00 pm. Read More


THE CAPTAIN'S HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 13th March 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


THE CAPTAIN'S HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 14th March 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


CURRY NIGHT

Wednesday 14th March 2018, 7:00 pm . Read More


PORK N' WINE NIGHT

Friday 16th March 2018, 7:00 pm. Read More


THE CAPTAIN'S HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 20th March 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


THE CAPTAIN'S HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 21st March 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


CURRY NIGHT

Wednesday 21st March 2018, 7:00 pm . Read More


PORK N' WINE NIGHT

Friday 23rd March 2018, 7:00 pm. Read More


THE CAPTAIN'S HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 27th March 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


THE CAPTAIN'S HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 28th March 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


CURRY NIGHT

Wednesday 28th March 2018, 7:00 pm . Read More


PORK N' WINE NIGHT

Friday 30th March 2018, 7:00 pm. Read More


THE CAPTAIN'S HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 3rd April 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


CURRY NIGHT

Wednesday 4th April 2018, 7:00 pm . Read More


PORK N' WINE NIGHT

Friday 6th April 2018, 7:00 pm. Read More


THE CAPTAIN'S HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 10th April 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


CURRY NIGHT

Wednesday 11th April 2018, 7:00 pm . Read More


PORK N' WINE NIGHT

Friday 13th April 2018, 7:00 pm. Read More


THE CAPTAIN'S HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 17th April 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


CURRY NIGHT

Wednesday 18th April 2018, 7:00 pm . Read More


PORK N' WINE NIGHT

Friday 20th April 2018, 7:00 pm. Read More


THE CAPTAIN'S HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 24th April 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


CURRY NIGHT

Wednesday 25th April 2018, 7:00 pm . Read More


PORK N' WINE NIGHT

Friday 27th April 2018, 7:00 pm. Read More


THE CAPTAIN'S HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 1st May 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


CURRY NIGHT

Wednesday 2nd May 2018, 7:00 pm . Read More


PORK N' WINE NIGHT

Friday 4th May 2018, 7:00 pm. Read More


THE CAPTAIN'S HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 8th May 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


CURRY NIGHT

Wednesday 9th May 2018, 7:00 pm . Read More


PORK N' WINE NIGHT

Friday 11th May 2018, 7:00 pm. Read More


THE CAPTAIN'S HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 15th May 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


CURRY NIGHT

Wednesday 16th May 2018, 7:00 pm . Read More


PORK N' WINE NIGHT

Friday 18th May 2018, 7:00 pm. Read More


THE CAPTAIN'S HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 22nd May 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


CURRY NIGHT

Wednesday 23rd May 2018, 7:00 pm . Read More


PORK N' WINE NIGHT

Friday 25th May 2018, 7:00 pm. Read More


THE CAPTAIN'S HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 29th May 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


CURRY NIGHT

Wednesday 30th May 2018, 7:00 pm . Read More


PORK N' WINE NIGHT

Friday 1st June 2018, 7:00 pm. Read More


THE CAPTAIN'S HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 5th June 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


CURRY NIGHT

Wednesday 6th June 2018, 7:00 pm . Read More


PORK N' WINE NIGHT

Friday 8th June 2018, 7:00 pm. Read More


THE CAPTAIN'S HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 12th June 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


CURRY NIGHT

Wednesday 13th June 2018, 7:00 pm . Read More


PORK N' WINE NIGHT

Friday 15th June 2018, 7:00 pm. Read More


THE CAPTAIN'S HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 19th June 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


CURRY NIGHT

Wednesday 20th June 2018, 7:00 pm . Read More


PORK N' WINE NIGHT

Friday 22nd June 2018, 7:00 pm. Read More


THE CAPTAIN'S HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 26th June 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


CURRY NIGHT

Wednesday 27th June 2018, 7:00 pm . Read More


PORK N' WINE NIGHT

Friday 29th June 2018, 7:00 pm. Read More


THE CAPTAIN'S HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 3rd July 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


CURRY NIGHT

Wednesday 4th July 2018, 7:00 pm . Read More


THE CAPTAIN'S HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 10th July 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


CURRY NIGHT

Wednesday 11th July 2018, 7:00 pm . Read More


THE CAPTAIN'S HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 17th July 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


CURRY NIGHT

Wednesday 18th July 2018, 7:00 pm . Read More


THE CAPTAIN'S HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 24th July 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


CURRY NIGHT

Wednesday 25th July 2018, 7:00 pm . Read More


THE CAPTAIN'S HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 31st July 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


THE CAPTAIN'S HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 7th August 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


THE CAPTAIN'S HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 14th August 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


THE CAPTAIN'S HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 21st August 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


THE CAPTAIN'S HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 28th August 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


THE CAPTAIN'S HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 4th September 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


THE CAPTAIN'S HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 11th September 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


THE CAPTAIN'S HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 18th September 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


THE CAPTAIN'S HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 25th September 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


THE CAPTAIN'S HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 2nd October 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


THE CAPTAIN'S HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 9th October 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


THE CAPTAIN'S HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 16th October 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


THE CAPTAIN'S HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 23rd October 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


THE CAPTAIN'S HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 30th October 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


THE CAPTAIN'S HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 6th November 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


THE CAPTAIN'S HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 13th November 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


THE CAPTAIN'S HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 20th November 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


THE CAPTAIN'S HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 27th November 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


THE CAPTAIN'S HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 4th December 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


THE CAPTAIN'S HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 11th December 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


THE CAPTAIN'S HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 18th December 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More



 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
NAME: Feona Bailey
TEL: (268) 562-7159
EMAIL: catclub@candw.ag
ADDRESS: Falmouth Harbour, St. Paul's, Antigua
FIND US ON: Facebook Twitter
LOCATION: 20 View Map
WEBSITE: Click here

whats on

SALSA & LINE DANCING CLASSES

Monday 22nd January 2018, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm. Read More

THE CAPTAIN'S HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 23rd January 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More

THE CAPTAIN'S HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 24th January 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More

CURRY NIGHT

Wednesday 24th January 2018, 7:00 pm . Read More

PORK N' WINE NIGHT

Friday 26th January 2018, 7:00 pm. Read More

All Whats On Listings