CAPTAINíS QUARTERS RESTAURANT & BAR

WHATS ON

Back to Captainís Quarters Restaurant & Bar

HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 20th September 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 21st September 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm . Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 22nd September 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Sunday 23rd September 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 24th September 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 25th September 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 26th September 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 27th September 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 28th September 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm . Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 29th September 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Sunday 30th September 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 1st October 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 2nd October 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 4th October 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 5th October 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm . Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 6th October 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Sunday 7th October 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 8th October 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 9th October 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 11th October 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 12th October 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm . Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 13th October 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Sunday 14th October 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 15th October 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 16th October 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 18th October 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 19th October 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm . Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 20th October 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Sunday 21st October 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 22nd October 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 23rd October 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 25th October 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 26th October 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm . Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 27th October 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Sunday 28th October 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 29th October 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 30th October 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 1st November 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 2nd November 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm . Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 5th November 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 6th November 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 8th November 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 9th November 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm . Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 12th November 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 13th November 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 15th November 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 16th November 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm . Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 19th November 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 20th November 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 22nd November 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 23rd November 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm . Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 26th November 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 27th November 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 29th November 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 30th November 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm . Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 4th December 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 6th December 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 11th December 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 13th December 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 18th December 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 20th December 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 27th December 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More



 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
NAME: Feona Bailey
TEL: (268) 562-7159
EMAIL: catclub@candw.ag
ADDRESS: Falmouth Harbour, St. Paul's, Antigua
FIND US ON: Facebook Twitter
LOCATION: 20 View Map
WEBSITE: Click here

whats on

HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 20th September 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More

HAPPY HOUR

Friday 21st September 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm . Read More

HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 22nd September 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More

HAPPY HOUR

Sunday 23rd September 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More

HAPPY HOUR

Monday 24th September 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More

All Whats On Listings