CASTAWAYS ON THE BEACH

WHATS ON

Back to Castaways On The Beach

SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 14th December 2017, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Friday 15th December 2017, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


BBQ, BONFIRE & BEACH PARTY WITH LIVE MUSIC

Friday 15th December 2017, 8:00 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 16th December 2017, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Sunday 17th December 2017, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Monday 18th December 2017, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 19th December 2017, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 20th December 2017, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


KARAOKE NIGHT

Wednesday 20th December 2017, 7:00 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 21st December 2017, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Friday 22nd December 2017, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


BBQ, BONFIRE & BEACH PARTY WITH LIVE MUSIC

Friday 22nd December 2017, 8:00 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 23rd December 2017, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Sunday 24th December 2017, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Monday 25th December 2017, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 26th December 2017, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 27th December 2017, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


KARAOKE NIGHT

Wednesday 27th December 2017, 7:00 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 28th December 2017, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Friday 29th December 2017, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


BBQ, BONFIRE & BEACH PARTY WITH LIVE MUSIC

Friday 29th December 2017, 8:00 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 30th December 2017, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Sunday 31st December 2017, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


NEW YEAR'S EVE DINNER & AFTER PARTY

Sunday 31st December 2017, 7:00 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Monday 1st January 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 2nd January 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 3rd January 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


KARAOKE NIGHT

Wednesday 3rd January 2018, 7:00 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 4th January 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Friday 5th January 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


BBQ, BONFIRE & BEACH PARTY WITH LIVE MUSIC

Friday 5th January 2018, 8:00 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 6th January 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Sunday 7th January 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Monday 8th January 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 9th January 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 10th January 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


KARAOKE NIGHT

Wednesday 10th January 2018, 7:00 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 11th January 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Friday 12th January 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


BBQ, BONFIRE & BEACH PARTY WITH LIVE MUSIC

Friday 12th January 2018, 8:00 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 13th January 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Sunday 14th January 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Monday 15th January 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 16th January 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 17th January 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


KARAOKE NIGHT

Wednesday 17th January 2018, 7:00 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 18th January 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Friday 19th January 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


BBQ, BONFIRE & BEACH PARTY WITH LIVE MUSIC

Friday 19th January 2018, 8:00 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 20th January 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Sunday 21st January 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Monday 22nd January 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 23rd January 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 24th January 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


KARAOKE NIGHT

Wednesday 24th January 2018, 7:00 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 25th January 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Friday 26th January 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


BBQ, BONFIRE & BEACH PARTY WITH LIVE MUSIC

Friday 26th January 2018, 8:00 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 27th January 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Sunday 28th January 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Monday 29th January 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 30th January 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 31st January 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


KARAOKE NIGHT

Wednesday 31st January 2018, 7:00 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 1st February 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Friday 2nd February 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


BBQ, BONFIRE & BEACH PARTY WITH LIVE MUSIC

Friday 2nd February 2018, 8:00 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 3rd February 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Sunday 4th February 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Monday 5th February 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 6th February 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 7th February 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 8th February 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Friday 9th February 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


BBQ, BONFIRE & BEACH PARTY WITH LIVE MUSIC

Friday 9th February 2018, 8:00 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 10th February 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Sunday 11th February 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Monday 12th February 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 13th February 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 14th February 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 15th February 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Friday 16th February 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


BBQ, BONFIRE & BEACH PARTY WITH LIVE MUSIC

Friday 16th February 2018, 8:00 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 17th February 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Sunday 18th February 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Monday 19th February 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 20th February 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 21st February 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 22nd February 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Friday 23rd February 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


BBQ, BONFIRE & BEACH PARTY WITH LIVE MUSIC

Friday 23rd February 2018, 8:00 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 24th February 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Sunday 25th February 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Monday 26th February 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 27th February 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 28th February 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 1st March 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Friday 2nd March 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


BBQ, BONFIRE & BEACH PARTY WITH LIVE MUSIC

Friday 2nd March 2018, 8:00 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 3rd March 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Sunday 4th March 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Monday 5th March 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 6th March 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 7th March 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 8th March 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Friday 9th March 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


BBQ, BONFIRE & BEACH PARTY WITH LIVE MUSIC

Friday 9th March 2018, 8:00 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 10th March 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Sunday 11th March 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Monday 12th March 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 13th March 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 14th March 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 15th March 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Friday 16th March 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


BBQ, BONFIRE & BEACH PARTY WITH LIVE MUSIC

Friday 16th March 2018, 8:00 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 17th March 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Sunday 18th March 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Monday 19th March 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 20th March 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 21st March 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 22nd March 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Friday 23rd March 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


BBQ, BONFIRE & BEACH PARTY WITH LIVE MUSIC

Friday 23rd March 2018, 8:00 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 24th March 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Sunday 25th March 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Monday 26th March 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 27th March 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 28th March 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 29th March 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Friday 30th March 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


BBQ, BONFIRE & BEACH PARTY WITH LIVE MUSIC

Friday 30th March 2018, 8:00 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 31st March 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Sunday 1st April 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Monday 2nd April 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 3rd April 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 4th April 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 5th April 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Friday 6th April 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 7th April 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Sunday 8th April 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Monday 9th April 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 10th April 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 11th April 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 12th April 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Friday 13th April 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 14th April 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Sunday 15th April 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Monday 16th April 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 17th April 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 18th April 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 19th April 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Friday 20th April 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 21st April 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Sunday 22nd April 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Monday 23rd April 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 24th April 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 25th April 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 26th April 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Friday 27th April 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 28th April 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Sunday 29th April 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Monday 30th April 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 1st May 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 2nd May 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 3rd May 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Friday 4th May 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 5th May 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Sunday 6th May 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Monday 7th May 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 8th May 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 9th May 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 10th May 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Friday 11th May 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 12th May 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Sunday 13th May 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Monday 14th May 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 15th May 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 16th May 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 17th May 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Friday 18th May 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 19th May 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Sunday 20th May 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Monday 21st May 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 22nd May 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 23rd May 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 24th May 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Friday 25th May 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 26th May 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Sunday 27th May 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Monday 28th May 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 29th May 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 30th May 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More


SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 31st May 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More



 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
TEL: +1 (268) 562-4445/6
CELL: +1 (268) 724 - 8127
EMAIL: castawaysglows@gmail.com
        or: chrissy@castawaysbeachclub.com
ADDRESS: South Beach, Jolly Harbour
FIND US ON: Facebook Tripadvisor
LOCATION: 35 View Map
PAYMENT METHODS: VISA, Mastercard, Cash
WEBSITE: Click here

news and specials

CASTAWAYS IS OPEN

Wednesday 22nd November 2017
Castaways is open daily so head out there for a great meal and refreshing drinks in a lively beachfr...
Read More

CASTAWAYS ANTIGUA REVAMPED

Monday 5th December 2016
Now under new management, Castaways Antigua has a new look and vibe! They have revamped their entire...
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


whats on

SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 14th December 2017, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More

SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Friday 15th December 2017, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More

BBQ, BONFIRE & BEACH PARTY WITH LIVE MUSIC

Friday 15th December 2017, 8:00 pm. Read More

SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 16th December 2017, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More

SUNSET HAPPY HOUR

Sunday 17th December 2017, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Read More

All Whats On Listings