MAYDAY RESTAURANT

WHATS ON

Back to Mayday Restaurant

SPECIAL HUNGARIAN STEW NIGHT

Wednesday 20th September 2017.

Indulge in Mayday's Restaurant delicious and signature Goulash for only EC$49, and Chicken Paprikash at EC$35 on Hungarian Stew Night every Wednesday from 5:00 pm.



Click here for all Whats On events for Mayday Restaurant

 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
NAME: Alex Nemetz & Ildiko Nagy
TEL: (268) 717-2498
ADDRESS: Jolly Harbour Marina
FIND US ON: Facebook Tripadvisor
LOCATION: 12 View Map
PAYMENT METHODS: VISA, Mastercard, Cash

news and specials

MAYDAY OPERATING HOURS

Thursday 25th May 2017
Check out Mayday opening times and stop by for a quick bite, or reserve a table for a delicious meal...
Read More

MAYDAY LAUNCHES DRAFT BEER

Thursday 19th January 2017
Mayday has launched the Wiener Lager draft beer from the award winning Gablitzer Private Brewery, lo...
Read More

MAYDAY PIZZA MENU

Wednesday 7th September 2016
View the menu and stop in at Mayday Restaurant in Jolly Harbour to sample one of their carefully cra...
Read More

CERTIFICATE OF EXCELLENCE 2016

Wednesday 15th June 2016
Mayday Restaurant is proud to announce they have received the TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence ...
Read More

MAYDAY GATHERS A CROWD OF FANS

Thursday 8th January 2015
Several satisfied patrons recently went on TripAdvisor to praise the Jolly Harbour restaurant's food...
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


menu

MAYDAY RESTAURANT MENU

Click here to view our menu

whats on

SPECIAL HUNGARIAN STEW NIGHT

Wednesday 20th September 2017. Read More

SMALL PRICE, BIG FISH & CHIPS

Friday 22nd September 2017, 3:00 pm until. Read More

AUSTRIAN SCHNITZEL NIGHT

Saturday 23rd September 2017. Read More

SPECIAL HUNGARIAN STEW NIGHT

Wednesday 27th September 2017. Read More

SMALL PRICE, BIG FISH & CHIPS

Friday 29th September 2017, 3:00 pm until. Read More

All Whats On Listings