CLUB HOUSE

WHATS ON

Back to Club House

QUIZ NIGHT

Wednesday 16th October 2019, 7:00 pm. Read More


ALL-YOU-CAN-EAT SUSHI NIGHT

Saturday 19th October 2019, 5:00 pm. Read More


STEAK NIGHT

Sunday 20th October 2019. Read More


QUIZ NIGHT

Wednesday 23rd October 2019, 7:00 pm. Read More


ALL-YOU-CAN-EAT SUSHI NIGHT

Saturday 26th October 2019, 5:00 pm. Read More


STEAK NIGHT

Sunday 27th October 2019. Read More


QUIZ NIGHT

Wednesday 30th October 2019, 7:00 pm. Read More


ALL-YOU-CAN-EAT SUSHI NIGHT

Saturday 2nd November 2019, 5:00 pm. Read More


STEAK NIGHT

Sunday 3rd November 2019. Read More


ALL-YOU-CAN-EAT SUSHI NIGHT

Saturday 9th November 2019, 5:00 pm. Read More


STEAK NIGHT

Sunday 10th November 2019. Read More


ALL-YOU-CAN-EAT SUSHI NIGHT

Saturday 16th November 2019, 5:00 pm. Read More


STEAK NIGHT

Sunday 17th November 2019. Read More


ALL-YOU-CAN-EAT SUSHI NIGHT

Saturday 23rd November 2019, 5:00 pm. Read More


STEAK NIGHT

Sunday 24th November 2019. Read More


ALL-YOU-CAN-EAT SUSHI NIGHT

Saturday 30th November 2019, 5:00 pm. Read More


STEAK NIGHT

Sunday 1st December 2019. Read More


ALL-YOU-CAN-EAT SUSHI NIGHT

Saturday 7th December 2019, 5:00 pm. Read More


STEAK NIGHT

Sunday 8th December 2019. Read More


ALL-YOU-CAN-EAT SUSHI NIGHT

Saturday 14th December 2019, 5:00 pm. Read More


STEAK NIGHT

Sunday 15th December 2019. Read More


ALL-YOU-CAN-EAT SUSHI NIGHT

Saturday 21st December 2019, 5:00 pm. Read More


ALL-YOU-CAN-EAT SUSHI NIGHT

Saturday 28th December 2019, 5:00 pm. Read More



 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
NAME: Angie Dickinson
TEL: +1 (268) 562 - 8512
EMAIL: angie.dickinson@me.com
ADDRESS: Antigua Yacht Club, Falmouth Harbour.
FIND US ON: Facebook
LOCATION: 9 View Map

news and specials

OPENING TIMES

Tuesday 10th September 2019
The Club House is currently open from 4:30 pm to 9:30 pm daily except on Tuesdays and Thursdays....
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


menu

CLUB HOUSE MENU

Click here to view our menu

winelist

CLUB HOUSE WINE LIST

Click here to view our price list

whats on

QUIZ NIGHT

Wednesday 16th October 2019, 7:00 pm. Read More

ALL-YOU-CAN-EAT SUSHI NIGHT

Saturday 19th October 2019, 5:00 pm. Read More

STEAK NIGHT

Sunday 20th October 2019. Read More

QUIZ NIGHT

Wednesday 23rd October 2019, 7:00 pm. Read More

ALL-YOU-CAN-EAT SUSHI NIGHT

Saturday 26th October 2019, 5:00 pm. Read More

All Whats On Listings