CLUB HOUSE

WHATS ON

Back to Club House

QUIZ NIGHT

Wednesday 17th October 2018, 7:00 pm. Read More


ALL YOU CAN EAT SUSHI WITH DJ TANNY

Saturday 20th October 2018. Read More


STEAK NIGHT

Sunday 21st October 2018. Read More


QUIZ NIGHT

Wednesday 24th October 2018, 7:00 pm. Read More


ALL YOU CAN EAT SUSHI WITH DJ TANNY

Saturday 27th October 2018. Read More


STEAK NIGHT

Sunday 28th October 2018. Read More


QUIZ NIGHT

Wednesday 31st October 2018, 7:00 pm. Read More


ALL YOU CAN EAT SUSHI WITH DJ TANNY

Saturday 3rd November 2018. Read More


STEAK NIGHT

Sunday 4th November 2018. Read More


QUIZ NIGHT

Wednesday 7th November 2018, 7:00 pm. Read More


ALL YOU CAN EAT SUSHI WITH DJ TANNY

Saturday 10th November 2018. Read More


STEAK NIGHT

Sunday 11th November 2018. Read More


QUIZ NIGHT

Wednesday 14th November 2018, 7:00 pm. Read More


ALL YOU CAN EAT SUSHI WITH DJ TANNY

Saturday 17th November 2018. Read More


STEAK NIGHT

Sunday 18th November 2018. Read More


QUIZ NIGHT

Wednesday 21st November 2018, 7:00 pm. Read More


ALL YOU CAN EAT SUSHI WITH DJ TANNY

Saturday 24th November 2018. Read More


STEAK NIGHT

Sunday 25th November 2018. Read More


QUIZ NIGHT

Wednesday 28th November 2018, 7:00 pm. Read More


STEAK NIGHT

Sunday 2nd December 2018. Read More


STEAK NIGHT

Sunday 9th December 2018. Read More


STEAK NIGHT

Sunday 16th December 2018. Read More


STEAK NIGHT

Sunday 23rd December 2018. Read More



 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
NAME: Angie Dickinson
TEL: +1 (268) 562 - 8512
EMAIL: angie.dickinson@me.com
ADDRESS: Antigua Yacht Club, Falmouth Harbour.
FIND US ON: Facebook
LOCATION: 9 View Map

menu

CLUB HOUSE MENU

Click here to view our menu

winelist

CLUB HOUSE WINE LIST

Click here to view our price list

whats on

QUIZ NIGHT

Wednesday 17th October 2018, 7:00 pm. Read More

ALL YOU CAN EAT SUSHI WITH DJ TANNY

Saturday 20th October 2018. Read More

STEAK NIGHT

Sunday 21st October 2018. Read More

QUIZ NIGHT

Wednesday 24th October 2018, 7:00 pm. Read More

ALL YOU CAN EAT SUSHI WITH DJ TANNY

Saturday 27th October 2018. Read More

All Whats On Listings