CLUB HOUSE

WHATS ON

Back to Club House

QUIZ NIGHT

Wednesday 15th July 2020, 7:00 pm. Read More


ALL-YOU-CAN-EAT SUSHI NIGHT

Saturday 18th July 2020, 5:00 pm. Read More


STEAK NIGHT

Sunday 19th July 2020, 5:00 pm. Read More


QUIZ NIGHT

Wednesday 22nd July 2020, 7:00 pm. Read More


ALL-YOU-CAN-EAT SUSHI NIGHT

Saturday 25th July 2020, 5:00 pm. Read More


STEAK NIGHT

Sunday 26th July 2020, 5:00 pm. Read More


QUIZ NIGHT

Wednesday 29th July 2020, 7:00 pm. Read More


ALL-YOU-CAN-EAT SUSHI NIGHT

Saturday 1st August 2020, 5:00 pm. Read More


QUIZ NIGHT

Wednesday 5th August 2020, 7:00 pm. Read More


ALL-YOU-CAN-EAT SUSHI NIGHT

Saturday 8th August 2020, 5:00 pm. Read More


QUIZ NIGHT

Wednesday 12th August 2020, 7:00 pm. Read More


ALL-YOU-CAN-EAT SUSHI NIGHT

Saturday 15th August 2020, 5:00 pm. Read More


QUIZ NIGHT

Wednesday 19th August 2020, 7:00 pm. Read More


ALL-YOU-CAN-EAT SUSHI NIGHT

Saturday 22nd August 2020, 5:00 pm. Read More


QUIZ NIGHT

Wednesday 26th August 2020, 7:00 pm. Read More


ALL-YOU-CAN-EAT SUSHI NIGHT

Saturday 29th August 2020, 5:00 pm. Read More



 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
NAME: Angie Dickinson
TEL: +1 (268) 562 - 8512
EMAIL: angie.dickinson@me.com
ADDRESS: Antigua Yacht Club, Falmouth Harbour.
FIND US ON: Facebook
LOCATION: 9 View Map

news and specials

OPERATING HOURS AND MENU

Wednesday 3rd June 2020
The Club House is open Monday, Wednesday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday from 5pm-8:30pm....
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


menu

CLUB HOUSE MENU

Click here to view our menu

winelist

CLUB HOUSE WINE LIST

Click here to view our price list

whats on

QUIZ NIGHT

Wednesday 15th July 2020, 7:00 pm. Read More

ALL-YOU-CAN-EAT SUSHI NIGHT

Saturday 18th July 2020, 5:00 pm. Read More

STEAK NIGHT

Sunday 19th July 2020, 5:00 pm. Read More

QUIZ NIGHT

Wednesday 22nd July 2020, 7:00 pm. Read More

ALL-YOU-CAN-EAT SUSHI NIGHT

Saturday 25th July 2020, 5:00 pm. Read More

All Whats On Listings