CLUB HOUSE

WHATS ON

Back to Club House

QUIZ NIGHT

Wednesday 21st August 2019, 7:00 pm. Read More


STEAK NIGHT

Sunday 25th August 2019. Read More


QUIZ NIGHT

Wednesday 28th August 2019, 7:00 pm. Read More


STEAK NIGHT

Sunday 1st September 2019. Read More


QUIZ NIGHT

Wednesday 4th September 2019, 7:00 pm. Read More


STEAK NIGHT

Sunday 8th September 2019. Read More


QUIZ NIGHT

Wednesday 11th September 2019, 7:00 pm. Read More


STEAK NIGHT

Sunday 15th September 2019. Read More


QUIZ NIGHT

Wednesday 18th September 2019, 7:00 pm. Read More


STEAK NIGHT

Sunday 22nd September 2019. Read More


QUIZ NIGHT

Wednesday 25th September 2019, 7:00 pm. Read More


STEAK NIGHT

Sunday 29th September 2019. Read More


QUIZ NIGHT

Wednesday 2nd October 2019, 7:00 pm. Read More


STEAK NIGHT

Sunday 6th October 2019. Read More


QUIZ NIGHT

Wednesday 9th October 2019, 7:00 pm. Read More


STEAK NIGHT

Sunday 13th October 2019. Read More


QUIZ NIGHT

Wednesday 16th October 2019, 7:00 pm. Read More


STEAK NIGHT

Sunday 20th October 2019. Read More


QUIZ NIGHT

Wednesday 23rd October 2019, 7:00 pm. Read More


STEAK NIGHT

Sunday 27th October 2019. Read More


QUIZ NIGHT

Wednesday 30th October 2019, 7:00 pm. Read More



 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
NAME: Angie Dickinson
TEL: +1 (268) 562 - 8512
EMAIL: angie.dickinson@me.com
ADDRESS: Antigua Yacht Club, Falmouth Harbour.
FIND US ON: Facebook
LOCATION: 9 View Map

news and specials

OPENING TIMES

Wednesday 3rd July 2019
The Club House is daily from 11am - 11pm for lunch and dinner....
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


menu

CLUB HOUSE MENU

Click here to view our menu

winelist

CLUB HOUSE WINE LIST

Click here to view our price list

whats on

QUIZ NIGHT

Wednesday 21st August 2019, 7:00 pm. Read More

STEAK NIGHT

Sunday 25th August 2019. Read More

QUIZ NIGHT

Wednesday 28th August 2019, 7:00 pm. Read More

STEAK NIGHT

Sunday 1st September 2019. Read More

QUIZ NIGHT

Wednesday 4th September 2019, 7:00 pm. Read More

All Whats On Listings