CLUB HOUSE

WHATS ON

Back to Club House

QUIZ NIGHT

Wednesday 23rd May 2018, 7:00 pm. Read More


ALL YOU CAN EAT SUSHI WITH DJ TANNY

Saturday 26th May 2018. Read More


STEAK NIGHT

Sunday 27th May 2018. Read More


QUIZ NIGHT

Wednesday 30th May 2018, 7:00 pm. Read More


STEAK NIGHT

Sunday 3rd June 2018. Read More


QUIZ NIGHT

Wednesday 6th June 2018, 7:00 pm. Read More


STEAK NIGHT

Sunday 10th June 2018. Read More


QUIZ NIGHT

Wednesday 13th June 2018, 7:00 pm. Read More


STEAK NIGHT

Sunday 17th June 2018. Read More


QUIZ NIGHT

Wednesday 20th June 2018, 7:00 pm. Read More


STEAK NIGHT

Sunday 24th June 2018. Read More


QUIZ NIGHT

Wednesday 27th June 2018, 7:00 pm. Read More


STEAK NIGHT

Sunday 1st July 2018. Read More


QUIZ NIGHT

Wednesday 4th July 2018, 7:00 pm. Read More


STEAK NIGHT

Sunday 8th July 2018. Read More


QUIZ NIGHT

Wednesday 11th July 2018, 7:00 pm. Read More


STEAK NIGHT

Sunday 15th July 2018. Read More


QUIZ NIGHT

Wednesday 18th July 2018, 7:00 pm. Read More


STEAK NIGHT

Sunday 22nd July 2018. Read More


QUIZ NIGHT

Wednesday 25th July 2018, 7:00 pm. Read More


STEAK NIGHT

Sunday 29th July 2018. Read More


STEAK NIGHT

Sunday 5th August 2018. Read More


STEAK NIGHT

Sunday 12th August 2018. Read More


STEAK NIGHT

Sunday 19th August 2018. Read More


STEAK NIGHT

Sunday 26th August 2018. Read More


STEAK NIGHT

Sunday 2nd September 2018. Read More


STEAK NIGHT

Sunday 9th September 2018. Read More


STEAK NIGHT

Sunday 16th September 2018. Read More


STEAK NIGHT

Sunday 23rd September 2018. Read More


STEAK NIGHT

Sunday 30th September 2018. Read More


STEAK NIGHT

Sunday 7th October 2018. Read More


STEAK NIGHT

Sunday 14th October 2018. Read More


STEAK NIGHT

Sunday 21st October 2018. Read More


STEAK NIGHT

Sunday 28th October 2018. Read More


STEAK NIGHT

Sunday 4th November 2018. Read More


STEAK NIGHT

Sunday 11th November 2018. Read More


STEAK NIGHT

Sunday 18th November 2018. Read More


STEAK NIGHT

Sunday 25th November 2018. Read More



 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
NAME: Angie Dickinson
TEL: +1 (268) 562 - 8512
EMAIL: angie.dickinson@me.com
ADDRESS: Antigua Yacht Club, Falmouth Harbour.
FIND US ON: Facebook
LOCATION: 9 View Map

menu

CLUB HOUSE MENU

Click here to view our menu

winelist

CLUB HOUSE WINE LIST

Click here to view our price list

whats on

QUIZ NIGHT

Wednesday 23rd May 2018, 7:00 pm. Read More

ALL YOU CAN EAT SUSHI WITH DJ TANNY

Saturday 26th May 2018. Read More

STEAK NIGHT

Sunday 27th May 2018. Read More

QUIZ NIGHT

Wednesday 30th May 2018, 7:00 pm. Read More

STEAK NIGHT

Sunday 3rd June 2018. Read More

All Whats On Listings