CLUB HOUSE

WHATS ON

Back to Club House

STEAK NIGHT WITH LIVE MUSIC

Sunday 18th February 2018. Read More


QUIZ NIGHT

Wednesday 21st February 2018, 7:00 pm. Read More


LIVE MUSIC NIGHT

Friday 23rd February 2018, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm. Read More


ALL YOU CAN EAT SUSHI WITH DJ TANNY

Saturday 24th February 2018. Read More


STEAK NIGHT WITH LIVE MUSIC

Sunday 25th February 2018. Read More


QUIZ NIGHT

Wednesday 28th February 2018, 7:00 pm. Read More


LIVE MUSIC NIGHT

Friday 2nd March 2018, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm. Read More


ALL YOU CAN EAT SUSHI WITH DJ TANNY

Saturday 3rd March 2018. Read More


STEAK NIGHT WITH LIVE MUSIC

Sunday 4th March 2018. Read More


QUIZ NIGHT

Wednesday 7th March 2018, 7:00 pm. Read More


ART SHOW

Friday 9th March 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm. Read More


LIVE MUSIC NIGHT

Friday 9th March 2018, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm. Read More


ALL YOU CAN EAT SUSHI WITH DJ TANNY

Saturday 10th March 2018. Read More


STEAK NIGHT WITH LIVE MUSIC

Sunday 11th March 2018. Read More


QUIZ NIGHT

Wednesday 14th March 2018, 7:00 pm. Read More


LIVE MUSIC NIGHT

Friday 16th March 2018, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm. Read More


ALL YOU CAN EAT SUSHI WITH DJ TANNY

Saturday 17th March 2018. Read More


STEAK NIGHT WITH LIVE MUSIC

Sunday 18th March 2018. Read More


QUIZ NIGHT

Wednesday 21st March 2018, 7:00 pm. Read More


LIVE MUSIC NIGHT

Friday 23rd March 2018, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm. Read More


ALL YOU CAN EAT SUSHI WITH DJ TANNY

Saturday 24th March 2018. Read More


STEAK NIGHT WITH LIVE MUSIC

Sunday 25th March 2018. Read More


QUIZ NIGHT

Wednesday 28th March 2018, 7:00 pm. Read More


LIVE MUSIC NIGHT

Friday 30th March 2018, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm. Read More


ALL YOU CAN EAT SUSHI WITH DJ TANNY

Saturday 31st March 2018. Read More


STEAK NIGHT WITH LIVE MUSIC

Sunday 1st April 2018. Read More


QUIZ NIGHT

Wednesday 4th April 2018, 7:00 pm. Read More


ALL YOU CAN EAT SUSHI WITH DJ TANNY

Saturday 7th April 2018. Read More


STEAK NIGHT WITH LIVE MUSIC

Sunday 8th April 2018. Read More


QUIZ NIGHT

Wednesday 11th April 2018, 7:00 pm. Read More


ALL YOU CAN EAT SUSHI WITH DJ TANNY

Saturday 14th April 2018. Read More


STEAK NIGHT WITH LIVE MUSIC

Sunday 15th April 2018. Read More


QUIZ NIGHT

Wednesday 18th April 2018, 7:00 pm. Read More


ALL YOU CAN EAT SUSHI WITH DJ TANNY

Saturday 21st April 2018. Read More


STEAK NIGHT WITH LIVE MUSIC

Sunday 22nd April 2018. Read More


QUIZ NIGHT

Wednesday 25th April 2018, 7:00 pm. Read More


ALL YOU CAN EAT SUSHI WITH DJ TANNY

Saturday 28th April 2018. Read More


STEAK NIGHT WITH LIVE MUSIC

Sunday 29th April 2018. Read More


QUIZ NIGHT

Wednesday 2nd May 2018, 7:00 pm. Read More


STEAK NIGHT WITH LIVE MUSIC

Sunday 6th May 2018. Read More


QUIZ NIGHT

Wednesday 9th May 2018, 7:00 pm. Read More


STEAK NIGHT WITH LIVE MUSIC

Sunday 13th May 2018. Read More


QUIZ NIGHT

Wednesday 16th May 2018, 7:00 pm. Read More


STEAK NIGHT WITH LIVE MUSIC

Sunday 20th May 2018. Read More


QUIZ NIGHT

Wednesday 23rd May 2018, 7:00 pm. Read More


STEAK NIGHT WITH LIVE MUSIC

Sunday 27th May 2018. Read More


QUIZ NIGHT

Wednesday 30th May 2018, 7:00 pm. Read More


STEAK NIGHT WITH LIVE MUSIC

Sunday 3rd June 2018. Read More


QUIZ NIGHT

Wednesday 6th June 2018, 7:00 pm. Read More


STEAK NIGHT WITH LIVE MUSIC

Sunday 10th June 2018. Read More


QUIZ NIGHT

Wednesday 13th June 2018, 7:00 pm. Read More


STEAK NIGHT WITH LIVE MUSIC

Sunday 17th June 2018. Read More


QUIZ NIGHT

Wednesday 20th June 2018, 7:00 pm. Read More


STEAK NIGHT WITH LIVE MUSIC

Sunday 24th June 2018. Read More


QUIZ NIGHT

Wednesday 27th June 2018, 7:00 pm. Read More


STEAK NIGHT WITH LIVE MUSIC

Sunday 1st July 2018. Read More


QUIZ NIGHT

Wednesday 4th July 2018, 7:00 pm. Read More


STEAK NIGHT WITH LIVE MUSIC

Sunday 8th July 2018. Read More


QUIZ NIGHT

Wednesday 11th July 2018, 7:00 pm. Read More


STEAK NIGHT WITH LIVE MUSIC

Sunday 15th July 2018. Read More


QUIZ NIGHT

Wednesday 18th July 2018, 7:00 pm. Read More


STEAK NIGHT WITH LIVE MUSIC

Sunday 22nd July 2018. Read More


QUIZ NIGHT

Wednesday 25th July 2018, 7:00 pm. Read More


STEAK NIGHT WITH LIVE MUSIC

Sunday 29th July 2018. Read More



 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
NAME: Angie Dickinson
TEL: +1 (268) 562 - 8512
EMAIL: angie.dickinson@me.com
ADDRESS: Antigua Yacht Club, Falmouth Harbour.
FIND US ON: Facebook
LOCATION: 9 View Map

news and specials

DINING SPECIALS & ENTERTAINMENT NIGHTS

Friday 1st December 2017
The Club House will have music nightly from now and through to December 10th. Don't miss their weekl...
Read More

GET 20% DISCOUNT OFF TAKE-OUT MEALS

Thursday 16th November 2017
The Club House is open for lunch from Mondays - Fridays only! Delicious pastas and a special Sushi l...
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


menu

CLUB HOUSE MENU

Click here to view our menu

winelist

CLUB HOUSE WINE LIST

Click here to view our price list

whats on

STEAK NIGHT WITH LIVE MUSIC

Sunday 18th February 2018. Read More

QUIZ NIGHT

Wednesday 21st February 2018, 7:00 pm. Read More

LIVE MUSIC NIGHT

Friday 23rd February 2018, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm. Read More

ALL YOU CAN EAT SUSHI WITH DJ TANNY

Saturday 24th February 2018. Read More

STEAK NIGHT WITH LIVE MUSIC

Sunday 25th February 2018. Read More

All Whats On Listings