QUIN FARARA & COMPANY LTD.

WHATS ON

Back to Quin Farara & Company Ltd.

COCKTAIL FRIDAYS

Friday 20th July 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm. Read More


NUFF AND EDGE UP SATURDAYS

Saturday 21st July 2018, 4:00 pm. Read More


COCKTAIL FRIDAYS

Friday 27th July 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm. Read More


COCKTAIL FRIDAYS

Friday 3rd August 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm. Read More


COCKTAIL FRIDAYS

Friday 10th August 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm. Read More


COCKTAIL FRIDAYS

Friday 17th August 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm. Read More


COCKTAIL FRIDAYS

Friday 24th August 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm. Read More


COCKTAIL FRIDAYS

Friday 31st August 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm. Read More


COCKTAIL FRIDAYS

Friday 7th September 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm. Read More


COCKTAIL FRIDAYS

Friday 14th September 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm. Read More


COCKTAIL FRIDAYS

Friday 21st September 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm. Read More


COCKTAIL FRIDAYS

Friday 28th September 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm. Read More


COCKTAIL FRIDAYS

Friday 5th October 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm. Read More


COCKTAIL FRIDAYS

Friday 12th October 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm. Read More


COCKTAIL FRIDAYS

Friday 19th October 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm. Read More


COCKTAIL FRIDAYS

Friday 26th October 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm. Read More


COCKTAIL FRIDAYS

Friday 2nd November 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm. Read More


COCKTAIL FRIDAYS

Friday 9th November 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm. Read More


COCKTAIL FRIDAYS

Friday 16th November 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm. Read More


COCKTAIL FRIDAYS

Friday 23rd November 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm. Read More


COCKTAIL FRIDAYS

Friday 30th November 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm. Read More



 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
NAME: Paul & Lisa Farara
TEL: +1 (268) 462-3198/97
FAX: +1 (268) 462-3876
EMAIL: quinfarara@apuainet.ag
ADDRESS: Village Walk - Heritage Quay - Jolly Harbour
FIND US ON: Facebook
LOCATION: 10 View Map
LOCATION: 3 View Map

news and specials

T-SHIRT MAS & J'OUVERT PACKAGES ON SALE

Wednesday 13th June 2018
Get Ready to Nuff & Edge Up in the Streets this Carnival with Quin Farara. Packages now on sale at E...
Read More

REGISTER FOR NUFF & EDGE UP T-SHIRT MAS & JOUVERT TROUPE

Tuesday 11th July 2017
Celebrate Carnival in style and jump up with Quin Farara - Nuff & Edge Up "T-Shirt Mas troupe on Jul...
Read More

HENNESSY BETWEEN THE SHEETS COCKTAIL RECIPE

Monday 20th July 2015
Discover cocktails you can make at home, try Quin Farara's "Hennessy Between the Sheets" fabulous co...
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


whats on

COCKTAIL FRIDAYS

Friday 20th July 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm. Read More

NUFF AND EDGE UP SATURDAYS

Saturday 21st July 2018, 4:00 pm. Read More

COCKTAIL FRIDAYS

Friday 27th July 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm. Read More

COCKTAIL FRIDAYS

Friday 3rd August 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm. Read More

COCKTAIL FRIDAYS

Friday 10th August 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm. Read More

All Whats On Listings