AGRICULTURE, LANDS, FISHERIES & BARBUDA AFFAIRS

WHATS ON

Back to Agriculture, Lands, Fisheries & Barbuda Affairs

ARBOUR MONTH SCHEDULE OF ACTIVITIES

Friday 15th November 2019.

Check out the Agricultural Science and Green Technology Workshops and more during Arbour Month.



Click here for all Whats On events for Agriculture, Lands, Fisheries & Barbuda Affairs

 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
NAME: Wendy Tittle
CELL: +1 268-764-8231/720-2588
FAX: +1 268-562-1303
EMAIL: wendytittle27@yahoo.com
LOCATION: 1 View Map
WEBSITE: Click here

news and specials

FISHERIES CLOSED SEASONS

Friday 18th October 2019
Please observe the closed seasons in Antigua & Barbuda....
Read More

HOW TO OBTAIN A FOREIGN SPORT FISHING LICENCE

Tuesday 18th June 2019
If you're planning your next cruising trip to Antigua and Barbuda, read how to register your boat....
Read More

MAFBA SECURES ONE OF THE TOP PLACES AT AGRIFEST

Thursday 7th March 2019
Congrats to the Ministry of Agriculture, Fisheries and Barbuda Affairs team on capturing Second Plac...
Read More

ANTIGUA AND BARBUDA REPRESENTED AT AGRIFEST

Monday 18th February 2019
The twin island is making its presence felt at the fair in St. Croix, U.S.V.I...
Read More

WOMEN TRAINED IN ADDING VALUE

Thursday 21st June 2018
The workshop aimed at providing the skills to add value to local starch in the sweet potato and cass...
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


whats on

ARBOUR MONTH SCHEDULE OF ACTIVITIES

Friday 15th November 2019. Read More

ARBOUR MONTH SCHEDULE OF ACTIVITIES

Saturday 16th November 2019. Read More

ARBOUR MONTH SCHEDULE OF ACTIVITIES

Sunday 17th November 2019. Read More

ARBOUR MONTH SCHEDULE OF ACTIVITIES

Monday 18th November 2019. Read More

ARBOUR DAY PLANT FAIR & CLIMATE FEST

Thursday 28th November 2019. Read More

All Whats On Listings