PUTTERS BAR & GRILL

WHATS ON

Back to Putters Bar & Grill

HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 25th February 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 26th February 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR & TRIVIA NIGHT

Thursday 27th February 2020. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 28th February 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 29th February 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 2nd March 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 3rd March 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 4th March 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR & TRIVIA NIGHT

Thursday 5th March 2020. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 6th March 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 7th March 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 9th March 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 10th March 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 11th March 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR & TRIVIA NIGHT

Thursday 12th March 2020. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 13th March 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 14th March 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 16th March 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 17th March 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 18th March 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR & TRIVIA NIGHT

Thursday 19th March 2020. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 20th March 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 21st March 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 23rd March 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 24th March 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 25th March 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR & TRIVIA NIGHT

Thursday 26th March 2020. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 27th March 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 28th March 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 30th March 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 31st March 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 1st April 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR & TRIVIA NIGHT

Thursday 2nd April 2020. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 3rd April 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 4th April 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 6th April 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 7th April 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 8th April 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR & TRIVIA NIGHT

Thursday 9th April 2020. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 10th April 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 11th April 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 13th April 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 14th April 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 15th April 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR & TRIVIA NIGHT

Thursday 16th April 2020. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 17th April 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 18th April 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 20th April 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 21st April 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 22nd April 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR & TRIVIA NIGHT

Thursday 23rd April 2020. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 24th April 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 25th April 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 27th April 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 28th April 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 29th April 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR & TRIVIA NIGHT

Thursday 30th April 2020. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 1st May 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 2nd May 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 4th May 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 5th May 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 6th May 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR & TRIVIA NIGHT

Thursday 7th May 2020. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 8th May 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 9th May 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 11th May 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 12th May 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 13th May 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR & TRIVIA NIGHT

Thursday 14th May 2020. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 15th May 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 16th May 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 18th May 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 19th May 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 20th May 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR & TRIVIA NIGHT

Thursday 21st May 2020. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 22nd May 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 23rd May 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 25th May 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 26th May 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 27th May 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR & TRIVIA NIGHT

Thursday 28th May 2020. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 29th May 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 30th May 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 1st June 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 2nd June 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 3rd June 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR & TRIVIA NIGHT

Thursday 4th June 2020. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 5th June 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 6th June 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 8th June 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 9th June 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 10th June 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR & TRIVIA NIGHT

Thursday 11th June 2020. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 12th June 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 13th June 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 15th June 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 16th June 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 17th June 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR & TRIVIA NIGHT

Thursday 18th June 2020. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 19th June 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 20th June 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 22nd June 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 23rd June 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 24th June 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR & TRIVIA NIGHT

Thursday 25th June 2020. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 26th June 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 27th June 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 29th June 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 30th June 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 1st July 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR & TRIVIA NIGHT

Thursday 2nd July 2020. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 3rd July 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 4th July 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 6th July 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 7th July 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 8th July 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR & TRIVIA NIGHT

Thursday 9th July 2020. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 10th July 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 11th July 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 13th July 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 14th July 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 15th July 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR & TRIVIA NIGHT

Thursday 16th July 2020. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 17th July 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 18th July 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 20th July 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 21st July 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 22nd July 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR & TRIVIA NIGHT

Thursday 23rd July 2020. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 24th July 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 25th July 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 27th July 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 28th July 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 29th July 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR & TRIVIA NIGHT

Thursday 30th July 2020. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 31st July 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 1st August 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 3rd August 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 4th August 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 5th August 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR & TRIVIA NIGHT

Thursday 6th August 2020. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 7th August 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 8th August 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 10th August 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 11th August 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 12th August 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR & TRIVIA NIGHT

Thursday 13th August 2020. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 14th August 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 15th August 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 17th August 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 18th August 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 19th August 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR & TRIVIA NIGHT

Thursday 20th August 2020. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 21st August 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 22nd August 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 24th August 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 25th August 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 26th August 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR & TRIVIA NIGHT

Thursday 27th August 2020. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 28th August 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 29th August 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 31st August 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 1st September 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 2nd September 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR & TRIVIA NIGHT

Thursday 3rd September 2020. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 4th September 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 5th September 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 7th September 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 8th September 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 9th September 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR & TRIVIA NIGHT

Thursday 10th September 2020. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 11th September 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 12th September 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 14th September 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 15th September 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 16th September 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR & TRIVIA NIGHT

Thursday 17th September 2020. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 18th September 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 19th September 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 21st September 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 22nd September 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 23rd September 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR & TRIVIA NIGHT

Thursday 24th September 2020. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 25th September 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 26th September 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 28th September 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 29th September 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 30th September 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR & TRIVIA NIGHT

Thursday 1st October 2020. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 2nd October 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 3rd October 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 5th October 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 6th October 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 7th October 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR & TRIVIA NIGHT

Thursday 8th October 2020. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 9th October 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 10th October 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 12th October 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 13th October 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 14th October 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR & TRIVIA NIGHT

Thursday 15th October 2020. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 16th October 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 17th October 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 19th October 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 20th October 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 21st October 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR & TRIVIA NIGHT

Thursday 22nd October 2020. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 23rd October 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 24th October 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 26th October 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 27th October 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 28th October 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR & TRIVIA NIGHT

Thursday 29th October 2020. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 30th October 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 31st October 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 2nd November 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 3rd November 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 4th November 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 6th November 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 7th November 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 9th November 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 10th November 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 11th November 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 13th November 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 14th November 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 16th November 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 17th November 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 18th November 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 20th November 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 21st November 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 23rd November 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 24th November 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 25th November 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 27th November 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 28th November 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 30th November 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 1st December 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 2nd December 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 4th December 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 5th December 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 7th December 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 8th December 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 9th December 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 11th December 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 12th December 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 14th December 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 15th December 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 16th December 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 18th December 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 19th December 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 21st December 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 22nd December 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 23rd December 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 28th December 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 29th December 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More



 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
NAME: Colin & Lou Turner
TEL: (268) 463-GOLF (4653)
EMAIL: dickensonpark@hotmail.com
ADDRESS: Dickenson Park, Dickenson Bay, St. John's
FIND US ON: Facebook Tripadvisor
LOCATION: 13 View Map

news and specials

PUTTERS OPENING HOURS

Wednesday 19th December 2018
Putters Bar & Grill is open from Monday - Saturday from 5pm until. ...
Read More

PUTTERS: “GOOD FUN PLACE” & “GREAT PLACE TO RELAX”

Wednesday 8th October 2014
Putters Bar & Grill rates highly with visitors looking for a casual place to relax, have fun and eat...
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


menu

PUTTERS BAR & GRILL MENU

Click here to view our menu

whats on

HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 25th February 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More

HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 26th February 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More

HAPPY HOUR & TRIVIA NIGHT

Thursday 27th February 2020. Read More

HAPPY HOUR

Friday 28th February 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More

HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 29th February 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More

All Whats On Listings